Enslaved, The Last Orphans Book 3 Release Day

Enslaved, The Last Orphans Book 3 is now available everywhere ebooks are sold!

If he loses her, he’ll lose his will to fight.

Shane and his friends survive the first major attack against the enemy, destroying the alien ships that came to harvest the children of Earth and turn them all into slaves. However, one ship escaped, and the aliens have captured Kelly. Shane will do whatever it takes to save her, but turning his back on his friends could jeopardize the whole mission.

The enemy invades Kelly’s mind, turning her into a slave soldier. She’ll follow their orders, even if it means murdering her friends, including her little sister and Shane. She is helpless, trapped inside her body while it performs heinous tasks under the direction of her new masters, while her sanity and desire to live fade.

Shane returns home to make a rescue attempt, only to find Kelly commanding an army of human slave soldiers, and she’s determined to make him join her ranks. Will Shane save Kelly before she gets to her sister, or will she help the enemy enslave the rest of humanity?

Ebook - Enslaved

About nwharrisbooks

Born and raised in a small town in north Georgia, my imagination evolved under the swaying pines surrounding my family's log home. On summer days that were too hot, winter days that were too cold, and every night into the wee hours I read books. My face was rarely seen, always hidden behind a binding. I was nurtured on fiction. Now it is my turn to create some of my own. I live in sunny southern California with my beautiful wife and two perfect children (I may be biased). I write like I read, constantly. I studied anthropology at UCSB and medicine at SUNY Buffallo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Enslaved, The Last Orphans Book 3 Release Day

  1. Phyllis Purvis says:

    When is book 4 coming out for, The Last Orphan?

    I’ve really enjoyed reading this books. Can’t put them down

    • Hoping to get book four out in the fall. So happy you enjoy my books! 🙂

      • maryann fox says:

        Just finished this fabulous series and hope book 4 will be out sometime this spring! Please!!!

      • I sent Darkest Days, The Last Orphans Book 4 to the publisher a few days ago. The release date for the ebook is May 22. You are the first person outside my family and publisher with that information, lol. Haven’t had a chance to post it on the website, Facebook, etc. Thank you so much for reading (and even more for liking) my stories. Much love, Neil

      • maryann fox says:

        Thanks for the email reply I am so excited for book #4.

    • We have been reading this series in our classroom. We have really liked it. It is an excellent work of Literature. Many parts have kept us on the edge of our seat with suspense. We have loved the development of the characters throughout the series. We would like a little more explanation of where the aliens came from, as they entered the story so quickly. We are anxious to read book four and would like some information about it.
      fleminka@paulbunyan.net

Leave a comment