Zombie Crawl Blog Party–Band of Dystopian Authors and Fans

When I heard the Band of Dystopian Authors and Fans was holding a Zombie Crawl party, you know I had to get onboard! For my part, I’m giving away a free Ebook copy of The Last Orphans. To enter to win, you must like my Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/AuthorN.W.Harris, add The Last Orphans by N.W. Harris to your GoodReads TBR https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22030244-the-last-orphans, and post a comment here or on my FaceBook page under the post about the Zombie Crawl saying you’ve done both. I’ll be giving away one ebook a week from today. Make sure you go to http://bandofdystopian.com/ and enter to enter the Grand Prize Drawing!!!

What do I think of zombies? I haven’t been overly fond of them in the past, but lately they’ve been tempting me. In The Last Orphans, all the adults are killed and I had moment when I was writing it where I really wanted to turn them into zombies. Alas, it was not part of the story line, but this may be a premonition. What’s your favorite reason for people becoming zombies–disease, evil magic, aliens?

scary zombie on orange sky background

Go to http://bandofdystopian.com/ for the grand prize drawing!!!

Zombie Crawl Blog Party Schedule

Party Host & Grand Prize: Band of Dystopian

October 22

Hope To Read | Author Jamie Canosa

October 23

Author E.R. Arroyo

October 24

Author Christy Sloat | Author N.W. Harris

October 25

Author David Moon

October 26

Two Girls & A Book

October 27

Secret Life of a Townie | The Writer’s Roadtrip

Author Michael Halliday | Author Aria Michaels

Imagine, Create, Share, Repeat!

October 29

Precious Monsters | Author Kate L. Mary

Z Plan – Zombie Book Series | Author Michelle Muckley

October 30

Author Rhiannon Frater | Author Cameo Renae

Author Angela Cavanaugh

October 31

Author Jessica Meigs

I Feel the Need, the Need to Read

About nwharrisbooks

Born and raised in a small town in north Georgia, my imagination evolved under the swaying pines surrounding my family's log home. On summer days that were too hot, winter days that were too cold, and every night into the wee hours I read books. My face was rarely seen, always hidden behind a binding. I was nurtured on fiction. Now it is my turn to create some of my own. I live in sunny southern California with my beautiful wife and two perfect children (I may be biased). I write like I read, constantly. I studied anthropology at UCSB and medicine at SUNY Buffallo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zombie Crawl Blog Party–Band of Dystopian Authors and Fans

  1. DONE! Name on FB is Lori Hopkins and on Goodreads is Lori Franklin Hopkins.
    vikingprincess1976@yahoo.com

  2. Julia P says:

    Done both!

Leave a Reply

