Unicorn Bell–Query Con 2013

I’m being interviewed over at Unicorn Bell–stop by and check it out. They hold a Query Con every year which is a great way to get your pitch polished and get in front of editors and agents. This is how I found my publisher last year, and I’ll be participating again to get help with the blurb on my next book. Rumor has it that the Bent Agency will be attending this years Query Con! All around, Unicorn Bell is an awesome resource for writers.

http://unicornbell.blogspot.com

banner2

About nwharrisbooks

Born and raised in a small town in north Georgia, my imagination evolved under the swaying pines surrounding my family's log home. On summer days that were too hot, winter days that were too cold, and every night into the wee hours I read books. My face was rarely seen, always hidden behind a binding. I was nurtured on fiction. Now it is my turn to create some of my own. I live in sunny southern California with my beautiful wife and two perfect children (I may be biased). I write like I read, constantly. I studied anthropology at UCSB and medicine at SUNY Buffallo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Unicorn Bell–Query Con 2013

  1. Kavita Joshi says:

    good luck my friend..and have a wonderful day!

  2. Paul J. Stam says:

    Sounds like Unicorn Bell i something special which I’m sure it is. Just wanted to thank you again for liking one of my posts. This time is was “Question of Reputation – 4” on papermudandme.wordpress.com. Thanks again and – Aloha – pjs.

  3. cdcoffelt says:

    FIRST!! You’re in first place, Neil!!

Leave a Reply

