Yippie!!! Joshua’s Tree is Released

joshuastree333x500(1)

My book, Joshua’s Tree, under my pen name, N.W. Harris, has officially launched. Check it on Amazon.com where you can read a few sample chapters. To all my friends out there, please read and review on Amazon, Barns & Noble, Goodreads or wherever you buy your ebooks. Reviews are critical to the success of a book. If you are a fellow writer and do a review of my book, let me know and I promise to return the favor. Thanks for your support!

http://www.amazon.com/Joshuas-Tree-Trilogy-ebook/dp/B00DOH8VR0/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1372436661&sr=8-1&keywords=Joshua%27s+Tree%2C+N.W.+Harris

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/joshuas-tree-nw-harris/1115863269?ean=2940016510514

Buy Joshua’s Tree through the MuseItUp Publishing website and save 20% off the cover price!

https://museituppublishing.com/bookstore2/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id=718&category_id=311&manufacturer_id=323&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=1

About nwharrisbooks

Born and raised in a small town in north Georgia, my imagination evolved under the swaying pines surrounding my family's log home. On summer days that were too hot, winter days that were too cold, and every night into the wee hours I read books. My face was rarely seen, always hidden behind a binding. I was nurtured on fiction. Now it is my turn to create some of my own. I live in sunny southern California with my beautiful wife and two perfect children (I may be biased). I write like I read, constantly. I studied anthropology at UCSB and medicine at SUNY Buffallo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Yippie!!! Joshua’s Tree is Released

  1. Beautiful cover! Congratulations on the publication of your book! What a joyous moment in your author career! 🙂

  2. Beverly says:

    Awesome! Congratulations. Lovely cover. Sure makes me want to see what’s inside the book.

  3. jadereyner says:

    Congratulations, I like the cover too! Will pop over to Amazon and check out the first few chapters. 🙂

  4. Glynis says:

    Congrats!! Lovely cover wish you all success!

  5. Congratulations–great accomplishment.

  6. Paul J. Stam says:

    Good going! Wish great success. So glad you liked “River Congo – Chapter 12” on papermudandme.wordpress. – Aloha – pjs.

  7. Ellespeth says:

    Yay! Congratulations! I like the cover, nw. I’ll visit Amazon over the week end and check it out.
    Ellespeth

  8. Congrats. That’s really cool.

  9. feltenk says:

    Congrats! I’ll def share this on my weekly blog review 😉

  10. Pingback: 15: What Caught My Senses Half Way Through This Week

  11. sstamm625 says:

    Great cover! Congrats!

  12. Pagadan says:

    Congratulations! I know how thrilling that feels. And I like your cover and the lettering, as I think I’ve mentioned elsewhere.

  13. Pingback: The Joshua Tree (U2) – 3.82 stars (91.6%) : The Album List

Leave a Reply

