Cover art for Joshua’s Tree revealed!

joshuastree1600x2400(1)

I am excited to reveal the cover for my new book, Joshua’s Tree, coming out at the end of June. Thanks Marion Snipes for creating my cover and thanks to Lea, Nancy and the rest of the MuseItUp Publishing team for all your help in getting this book published. Save twenty percent and pre-order your copy today by clicking this link to my page on the MuseItUp website: https://museituppublishing.com/bookstore2/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id=718&category_id=311&manufacturer_id=323&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=1

You can go to the Joshua’s Tree page on this blog to read a short synopsis and sample chapter. I’m also excited to announce that Book two in the Joshua’s Tree Trilogy, The Truth, has been contracted to be published by MuseItUp publishing as well! Reviews keep the muse happy, so if you read Joshua’s Tree, please leave a review on Amazon, Good Reads, Barns and Noble, etc. Thanks!

About nwharrisbooks

Born and raised in a small town in north Georgia, my imagination evolved under the swaying pines surrounding my family's log home. On summer days that were too hot, winter days that were too cold, and every night into the wee hours I read books. My face was rarely seen, always hidden behind a binding. I was nurtured on fiction. Now it is my turn to create some of my own. I live in sunny southern California with my beautiful wife and two perfect children (I may be biased). I write like I read, constantly. I studied anthropology at UCSB and medicine at SUNY Buffallo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Cover art for Joshua’s Tree revealed!

  1. L. Marie says:

    Greeat cover! Congrats!

  2. Glynis says:

    Congratulation! Great looking cover

  3. ssnroyal says:

    Thanks for the like on my blog. Enjoyed visiting yours. Maybe we can swap posts sometime in the future.

  4. Pagadan says:

    I like the tree and the cover, and it’s not a generic cover (I like the title lettering), which I always appreciate.

  5. cleemckenzie says:

    Congratulations on your release.

Leave a Reply

